Rocky Mountain & US Government Contacts

The Office of Management and Budget, U.S. Department of Defense and U.S. General Services Administration has awarded Rocky Mountain RAM a blanket purchase agreement (BPA) to protect sensitive, unclassified data residing on government laptops, other mobile computing devices and removable storage media devices. Approved products include McAfee NV’s “McAfee® Device Encryption” security products, Encryptx Mobile Data Security Products, and the New Anti-Virus and Anti-Malware Flash Drives which Rocky Mountain RAM distributes under its exclusive GSA distributorship.


For additional information about the Rocky Mountain RAM BPA, feel free to contact the designated RMR POC:
BPA Contractor POC's
Lisa Schaeffer - lisa@ram-it.com

Rocky Mountain RAM
www.ram-it.com/govtsales
800-543-0932
Fax: 303-413-8255


The designated US Government POCs are as follows:


AF Procuring Contracting Officer
Richard Ashley, 334-416-4198
Richard.ashley@gunter.af.mil


Alternate PCOs
Maurice Griffin, 334-416-6099
Maurice.griffin@gunter.af.mil

Customer Support
Jim Watkins, 334-416-4206
James.watkins.ctr@gunter.af.mil


AF ESI Software Product Mgr
Duane Haughton, 334-416-1754
Duane.haughton@gunter.af.mil


AF Info Assurance Software Product Mgr
Toni Eaton, 334-416-4540
toni.eaton@gunter.af.mil


GSA/SmartBUY POC for Civilian Federal and State/Local Agencies
Ms Sharon Terango, 703-306-6104
10304 Eaton Place
Fairfax, VA 22030
Fax: 703-306-6816
sharon.terango@gsa.gov